PLAN THE ACCESS. PREPARE THE MOVE.Moving services ↗
Move Move MoversMOVING & SITE
ACCESS GUIDE
Get a quote ↗
01 Find your building02 Check the access
SINGAPORE, BUILDING BY BUILDING

Find your next address.

Search a building or explore by site type.

PrimePremiumUpperMainstreamUnrated
Property locations shown. Confirm the vehicle entrance for your move.
FIND YOUR BUILDING

Find your building.

Choose a building or managed site to review access information and prepare your enquiry.

PropertyArea / districtProperty typeNext step
A CLEARER START TO YOUR MOVE

Your move, in one place.

Choose your service, add the relevant addresses and tell us what needs moving or removing.

MOVING WITH MOVE MOVE

A little preparation.
A clearer moving plan.

Start with your two addresses. We will use your property details, item list and access information to discuss the move with you.

FROM THE UNLOADING POINT TO THE FINAL ROOM

Moving starts with knowing the access.

A home move, office relocation, shop delivery or bulky-item collection can involve different entrances, lifts and approvals. This guide brings available building information together with practical questions to confirm before the vehicle is dispatched.

Property documents, operator instructions and dated Move Move access notes retain their sources and scope. Preparation checklists identify what to ask; they do not grant entry or confirm that a vehicle or item will fit.

Check the whole route

What should I check before choosing a vehicle?

Confirm the approved entrance, posted clearance, turning space, unloading point and waiting arrangements with the site operator. A carpark limit may differ from the loading-bay route. Send the actual vehicle dimensions for approval.

Which lift measurements matter?

Ask for the designated goods or service lift, clear door opening, usable cabin dimensions and rated load. Include corridor turns, steps and any transfer between lifts. Send large-item dimensions and photos for review.

Can this help with disposal and collections?

Yes. Choose disposal or collection, add the collection address and describe the items. Confirm loading hours, protective coverings, contractor registration and any waste-removal conditions with the site operator.

What about ports and military camps?

Use the relevant operator’s public application guidance and coordinate with your sponsoring company or receiving unit. Personnel approval, vehicle approval and a delivery appointment may be separate. Do not dispatch until your host confirms the arrangements.

Coverage is growing. A listed site may have location information only. Published specifications and past notes need confirmation for the actual work, route and date.

FROM PUBLISHED OPERATOR INFORMATION

Access references you can read and share.

These summaries apply to the named site, facility or procedure. Confirm current arrangements with the operator. The directory also includes mapped sites without published access information.

Mall / retail

IMM

The mall identifies a Level 1 loading/unloading point outside Burger King, unit 01-51.

Mall loading pointReview this site’s access details →
Published information & sources

Loading bay location: The mall identifies a Level 1 loading/unloading point outside Burger King, unit 01-51.

Mall loading pointCapitaLand · FAQ 19 ↗Document date not stated; reviewed 2026-09-17

Cargo lifts: Seven 3,000 kg cargo lifts and one 6,000 kg cargo lift are listed.

IMM building inventory; allocation to a particular tenancy is not statedCapitaLand · Lifts ↗Document date not stated; reviewed 2026-09-17

Loading bay facilities: 27 loading/unloading bays are listed.

Entire IMM buildingCapitaLand · Loading Bays ↗Document date not stated; reviewed 2026-09-17
Mall / retail

CQ @ Clarke Quay

Use the loading/unloading area at Block E, Level 1, next to the carpark and Zouk.

CQ @ Clarke Quay loading/unloading areaReview this site’s access details →
Published information & sources

Loading bay location: Use the loading/unloading area at Block E, Level 1, next to the carpark and Zouk.

CQ @ Clarke Quay loading/unloading areaCapitaLand · Loading / unloading bay FAQ ↗Document date not stated; reviewed 2026-09-17
Mall / retail

Parkway Parade

Loading-bay parking is open 24 hours.

Parking access; this does not grant 24-hour works or delivery approvalReview this site’s access details →
Published information & sources

Loading bay operating hours: Loading-bay parking is open 24 hours.

Parking access; this does not grant 24-hour works or delivery approvalLendlease / Parkway Parade · Loading Bay Parking Rates ↗Document date not stated; reviewed 2026-09-17

Loading bay payment: The loading-bay parking page specifies Cash Card payment only and a 15-minute grace period.

Loading-bay parkingLendlease / Parkway Parade · Loading Bay Parking Rates ↗Document date not stated; reviewed 2026-09-17

Management contact: Use the centre contact form or +65 6344 1242 / parkway.parade@lendlease.com for routing an access enquiry.

Public mall concierge; not a dedicated access approval hotlineLendlease / Parkway Parade · Centre Contact Details ↗Document date not stated; reviewed 2026-09-17
Mall / retail

JEM

Published loading-bay parking tariff: S$1.42 per 30 minutes, inclusive of GST.

Loading-bay parking; page labels rates effective 1 January 2024Review this site’s access details →
Published information & sources

Loading bay parking fee: Published loading-bay parking tariff: S$1.42 per 30 minutes, inclusive of GST.

Loading-bay parking; page labels rates effective 1 January 2024Jem / Lendlease · Parking / Loading Bay ↗Document date not stated; reviewed 2026-09-17
Mall / retail

Jewel Changi Airport — B1 Atrium

Book a loading bay through https://loadingbay.jewelsgp.com/UserAccount/Login.

Jewel B1 Atrium event logisticsReview this site’s access details →
Published information & sources

Loading bay booking: Book a loading bay through https://loadingbay.jewelsgp.com/UserAccount/Login.

Jewel B1 Atrium event logisticsJewel Changi Airport Development · Page 6, logistical guidelines ↗Document date not stated; reviewed 2026-09-17

Setup teardown hours: The published atrium guide schedules overnight setup and teardown from 11 pm to 8 am.

Atrium events only; not a universal mall delivery windowJewel Changi Airport Development · Page 6 ↗Document date not stated; reviewed 2026-09-17

Forms lead time: Submit the required event forms through the Jewel partner portal at least seven working days beforehand.

Atrium event logistical formsJewel Changi Airport Development · Page 6 ↗Document date not stated; reviewed 2026-09-17

Handover: Arrange a site handover before the event starts and coordinate setup/teardown with the Jewel representative.

B1 Atrium event bookingsJewel Changi Airport Development · Page 5 ↗Document date not stated; reviewed 2026-09-17
Office building

Suntec City — Office Towers

Bulky deliveries use Carpark Entrance G, which leads to the loading/unloading bay; street-level bulky deliveries are not permitted.

Suntec City office towersReview this site’s access details →
Published information & sources

Vehicle access: Bulky deliveries use Carpark Entrance G, which leads to the loading/unloading bay; street-level bulky deliveries are not permitted.

Suntec City office towersMCST Plan No. 2197 / ESR Real Estate Services Management (as named in the 2023 handbook) · Section 1.14 ↗Document date 2023-02-23; reviewed 2026-09-17

Loading access height: 3.5 m is the stated vehicle height at Entrance G.

Entrance G office-tower loading accessMCST Plan No. 2197 / ESR Real Estate Services Management (as named in the 2023 handbook) · Section 1.14 ↗Document date 2023-02-23; reviewed 2026-09-17

Goods lift: The fireman lift also serves as the cargo lift: 1,500 kg capacity; car 2.00 m wide × 1.66 m deep × 3.10 m high.

Office-tower cargo/fireman lift; not door clear openingMCST Plan No. 2197 / ESR Real Estate Services Management (as named in the 2023 handbook) · Section 3.4 ↗Document date 2023-02-23; reviewed 2026-09-17

Protection: Equipment deliveries require plywood protection over the common areas.

Equipment deliveries to the office towersMCST Plan No. 2197 / ESR Real Estate Services Management (as named in the 2023 handbook) · Section 3.4 continuation ↗Document date 2023-02-23; reviewed 2026-09-17

Contractor registration: Contractors and delivery workers report to the B2 Red Zone loading-bay guardhouse via Entrance G with a valid PTW or delivery order and worker list to obtain access cards.

Office tower contractors and deliveriesMCST Plan No. 2197 / ESR Real Estate Services Management (as named in the 2023 handbook) · Section 4.2 ↗Document date 2023-02-23; reviewed 2026-09-17

Management contact: Published assistance hotline: 6266 1501.

Office-tower access enquiriesMCST Plan No. 2197 / ESR Real Estate Services Management (as named in the 2023 handbook) · Section 4.2 ↗Document date 2023-02-23; reviewed 2026-09-17
Hotel / event venue

Suntec Singapore Convention & Exhibition Centre

Goods vehicles, including vans and lorries, enter the loading bays from Nicoll Highway.

Convention and exhibition centreReview this site’s access details →
Published information & sources

Vehicle access: Goods vehicles, including vans and lorries, enter the loading bays from Nicoll Highway.

Convention and exhibition centreSuntec Singapore · Loading Bay Access ↗Document date not stated; reviewed 2026-09-17

Loading bay height: Published clearances: Level 2 and Level 3, 3.0 m; Level 4 and Level 6, 4.0 m. Internal door heights can differ.

Centre loading-bay access by levelSuntec Singapore · Loading Bay Clearance ↗Document date not stated; reviewed 2026-09-17

Unloading time: Loading and unloading are limited to 20 minutes per vehicle.

Convention-centre loading baysSuntec Singapore · Loading Bay Access ↗Document date not stated; reviewed 2026-09-17

Delivery approval: Delivery must fall within the event licensed period. Driver presents valid ID and the full event name at the gantry.

Event deliveriesSuntec Singapore · Loading Bay Clearance ↗Document date not stated; reviewed 2026-09-17

Heavy goods handling: Items needing a forklift or pallet jack rather than a trolley must be handled by an official freight forwarder.

Convention-centre large or heavy freightSuntec Singapore · Loading Bay Access ↗Document date not stated; reviewed 2026-09-17
Industrial / warehouse

1 Changi South Lane

Three cargo lifts, each rated 4,000 kg; car 3.95 m wide × 4.00 m deep × 2.80 m high.

Cargo liftsReview this site’s access details →
Published information & sources

Cargo lifts: Three cargo lifts, each rated 4,000 kg; car 3.95 m wide × 4.00 m deep × 2.80 m high.

Cargo liftsCapitaLand · Lifts ↗Document date not stated; reviewed 2026-09-17

Goods lift door: Published cargo-lift door size: 3.00 m wide × 2.50 m high.

Cargo lift entranceCapitaLand · Lifts ↗Document date not stated; reviewed 2026-09-17

Loading bay facilities: 18 loading/unloading bays with dock levellers.

Building loading facilitiesCapitaLand · Loading Bays ↗Document date not stated; reviewed 2026-09-17

Management contact: Property-management enquiries: 1800 5333 131.

CapitaLand public property management lineCapitaLand · Contact Us ↗Document date not stated; reviewed 2026-09-17
Industrial / warehouse

Pioneer Hub

115 direct loading/unloading bays are listed.

Pioneer HubReview this site’s access details →
Published information & sources

Loading bay facilities: 115 direct loading/unloading bays are listed.

Pioneer HubCapitaLand · Loading Bays ↗Document date not stated; reviewed 2026-09-17

Service lift: One service lift rated 3,015 kg; car 2.20 m wide × 2.65 m deep × 2.50 m high.

Service liftCapitaLand · Lifts ↗Document date not stated; reviewed 2026-09-17

Goods lift door: Published service-lift door: 2.00 m wide × 2.50 m high.

Service lift entranceCapitaLand · Lifts ↗Document date not stated; reviewed 2026-09-17

Direct loading: The description states that units have dedicated direct loading bays accommodating containers up to 40 feet.

Unit loading configurationCapitaLand · About the Property ↗Document date not stated; reviewed 2026-09-17
Industrial / warehouse

JTC Logistics Hub @ Gul

Published goods lift: 2.5-tonne capacity; car 2.30 m wide × 2.20 m deep × 2.30 m high.

Ancillary space listing; do not assume every warehouse-unit lift matchesReview this site’s access details →
Published information & sources

Goods lift: Published goods lift: 2.5-tonne capacity; car 2.30 m wide × 2.20 m deep × 2.30 m high.

Ancillary space listing; do not assume every warehouse-unit lift matchesJTC Corporation · Property Details / Goods Lifts ↗Document date not stated; reviewed 2026-09-17

Goods lift door: Published door: 1.40 m wide × 2.10 m high.

Ancillary space goods-lift entranceJTC Corporation · Property Details / Goods Lifts ↗Document date not stated; reviewed 2026-09-17

Loading bay facilities: The listing gives 128 loading bays and 85 heavy-vehicle parking lots.

Development inventoryJTC Corporation · Property Details ↗Document date not stated; reviewed 2026-09-17
Industrial / warehouse

Eastlink

Six-storey ramp-up flatted factory.

Eastlink developmentReview this site’s access details →
Published information & sources

Site layout: Six-storey ramp-up flatted factory.

Eastlink developmentJTC Corporation · Specification heading ↗Document date not stated; reviewed 2026-09-17

Goods lifts: Eight goods lifts rated 4,000 kg, with approximate car size 2.50 m wide × 4.00 m deep × 2.50 m high.

Goods lifts; car dimensions, not door openingJTC Corporation · Lifts ↗Document date not stated; reviewed 2026-09-17

Ramp floor loading: The specification lists 12.5 kN per square metre for the loading bay, driveway and ramp.

Distributed design loading; not a vehicle weight approvalJTC Corporation · Floor Loading ↗Document date not stated; reviewed 2026-09-17
Industrial / warehouse

Techplace II

Blocks 5000/5002/5004: two 3,000 kg lifts each; cars 2.00 × 2.50 × 2.10 m (W×D×H). Block 5008: four 3,000 kg lifts; cars 2.25 × 2.50 × 2.40 m.

Use exact block; values are not interchangeableReview this site’s access details →
Published information & sources

Cargo lifts: Blocks 5000/5002/5004: two 3,000 kg lifts each; cars 2.00 × 2.50 × 2.10 m (W×D×H). Block 5008: four 3,000 kg lifts; cars 2.25 × 2.50 × 2.40 m.

Use exact block; values are not interchangeableCapitaLand · Lifts ↗Document date not stated; reviewed 2026-09-17

Cargo lifts other blocks: Block 5012: four 2,500 kg lifts, two per wing, cars 2.30 × 2.00 × 2.30 m. Block 5014: one 3,000 kg lift, car 2.30 × 3.50 × 2.50 m.

Blocks 5012 and 5014 onlyCapitaLand · Cargo Lifts ↗Document date not stated; reviewed 2026-09-17

Goods lift doors: Door openings: Blocks 5000/5002/5004/5012/5014, 1.10 × 2.10 m (W×H); Block 5008, 2.00 × 2.40 m.

Exact block cargo lift entrancesCapitaLand · Cargo Lifts ↗Document date not stated; reviewed 2026-09-17

Loading bays: Bay provision varies by block; 5008 shares the 5002/5004 facilities, while 5014 shares with 5012.

Block-specific loading allocationCapitaLand · Loading Bays ↗Document date not stated; reviewed 2026-09-17
Industrial / warehouse

Techview

Six cargo lifts, each rated 4,000 kg; car 2.40 m wide × 3.70 m deep × 2.70 m high.

Cargo liftsReview this site’s access details →
Published information & sources

Cargo lifts: Six cargo lifts, each rated 4,000 kg; car 2.40 m wide × 3.70 m deep × 2.70 m high.

Cargo liftsCapitaLand · Lifts ↗Document date not stated; reviewed 2026-09-17

Goods lift door: Published door opening: 2.40 m wide × 2.70 m high.

Cargo lift entranceCapitaLand · Lifts ↗Document date not stated; reviewed 2026-09-17

Loading bay facilities: 20 loading/unloading bays with five dock levellers.

Building loading facilitiesCapitaLand · Loading Bays ↗Document date not stated; reviewed 2026-09-17
Industrial / warehouse

Schneider Electric Building

Two cargo lifts rated 3,000 kg each and one service lift rated 3,000 kg.

Published building inventoryReview this site’s access details →
Published information & sources

Cargo lifts: Two cargo lifts rated 3,000 kg each and one service lift rated 3,000 kg.

Published building inventoryCapitaLand · Lifts ↗Document date not stated; reviewed 2026-09-17

Loading bay facilities: Five loading/unloading bays with three dock levellers.

Building loading facilitiesCapitaLand · Loading Bay Facilities ↗Document date not stated; reviewed 2026-09-17
Industrial / warehouse

JTC Space @ Tampines North

3-tonne goods lift; car 2.30 m wide × 3.40 m deep × 2.50 m high.

Published goods-lift specificationReview this site’s access details →
Published information & sources

Goods lift: 3-tonne goods lift; car 2.30 m wide × 3.40 m deep × 2.50 m high.

Published goods-lift specificationJTC Corporation · Goods Lifts ↗Document date not stated; reviewed 2026-09-17

Goods lift door: Published door: 2.20 m wide × 2.30 m high.

Goods-lift entranceJTC Corporation · Goods Lifts ↗Document date not stated; reviewed 2026-09-17

Loading bay facilities: Six loading bays are listed.

Development loading facilitiesJTC Corporation · Loading ↗Document date not stated; reviewed 2026-09-17

Loading notice: Notify JTC at least three hours before using the loading/unloading bays.

Annex F loading baysJTC Corporation · Clause 1.1 ↗Document date not stated; reviewed 2026-09-17

Tenant attendance: From 7 am to 7 pm, tenants receive contractors at their unit; after 7 pm and before 7 am, the tenant or representative must be physically present for loading-bay use.

Annex F loading-bay arrangementsJTC Corporation · Clause 1.2 ↗Document date not stated; reviewed 2026-09-17

Housekeeping: Move goods onward promptly; unattended storage at loading bays and common corridors is not permitted.

Loading bays and common corridorsJTC Corporation · Clause 1.3 ↗Document date not stated; reviewed 2026-09-17
Industrial / warehouse

JTC Space @ Tuas

3-tonne goods lift; car 2.40 m wide × 3.50 m deep × 2.85 m high.

Published goods-lift specificationReview this site’s access details →
Published information & sources

Goods lift: 3-tonne goods lift; car 2.40 m wide × 3.50 m deep × 2.85 m high.

Published goods-lift specificationJTC Corporation · Goods Lifts ↗Document date not stated; reviewed 2026-09-17

Loading bay facilities: 15 loading bays and 198 heavy-vehicle parking lots are listed.

Development inventoryJTC Corporation · Loading / Parking ↗Document date not stated; reviewed 2026-09-17

Site layout: Development contains ground-level factories, ramp-up factories and flatted factories.

Exact factory type determines access routeJTC Corporation · Overview ↗Document date not stated; reviewed 2026-09-17
Industrial / warehouse

Changi Logistics Centre

Rear block has two 4,000 kg cargo lifts, car and door 2.70 m wide × 3.00 m high, with car depth 3.90 m. They serve storeys 1, 3, 5 and 7.

Rear block onlyReview this site’s access details →
Published information & sources

Cargo lifts: Rear block has two 4,000 kg cargo lifts, car and door 2.70 m wide × 3.00 m high, with car depth 3.90 m. They serve storeys 1, 3, 5 and 7.

Rear block onlyCapitaLand · Lifts ↗Document date not stated; reviewed 2026-09-17

Loading bay facilities: 17 ground-storey loading bays and 15 third-storey ramp-up bays are listed.

Exact destination block and level must be confirmedCapitaLand · Loading Bays ↗Document date not stated; reviewed 2026-09-17
Industrial / warehouse

LogisTech

Four 2,500 kg cargo lifts: car 3.00 m wide × 3.00 m deep × 2.30 m high; door 2.00 m wide × 2.30 m high.

Standard cargo liftsReview this site’s access details →
Published information & sources

Cargo lifts: Four 2,500 kg cargo lifts: car 3.00 m wide × 3.00 m deep × 2.30 m high; door 2.00 m wide × 2.30 m high.

Standard cargo liftsCapitaLand · Lifts ↗Document date not stated; reviewed 2026-09-17

Large cargo lift: One 5,000 kg cargo lift accessed at unit 01-04: car 3.00 × 3.50 × 2.60 m (W×D×H); door 2.50 × 2.60 m (W×H).

Specified larger lift via 01-04; availability/permission must be arrangedCapitaLand · Lifts ↗Document date not stated; reviewed 2026-09-17
Port / controlled industrial site

PSA Singapore — pass & delivery guidance

Employer/sponsor letter; individual iPass account may apply for up to ten people from the same company. Permanent applications use a PSA-licensed company account.

PSA restricted-premises personnel passes; access remains discretionary and job/location-specific.Review this site’s access details →
Published information & sources

Sponsor / applicant: Employer/sponsor letter; individual iPass account may apply for up to ten people from the same company. Permanent applications use a PSA-licensed company account.

PSA restricted-premises personnel passes; access remains discretionary and job/location-specific.PSA Corporation Limited · PSA Temporary Pass; PSA Pass ↗Webpage specifies online applications from 2 September 2024; no article update date.; reviewed 2026-09-17

Personnel approval: Supply identity/work-pass evidence and employer letter stating requested date/time, location and purpose; attend collection personally for enrolment.

PSA restricted-premises personnel passes; access remains discretionary and job/location-specific.PSA Corporation Limited · PSA Temporary Pass; PSA Pass ↗Webpage specifies online applications from 2 September 2024; no article update date.; reviewed 2026-09-17

Application lead time: Permanent pass: processing may take up to 14 days. Temporary processing SLA not established here.

PSA restricted-premises personnel passes; access remains discretionary and job/location-specific.PSA Corporation Limited · PSA Temporary Pass; PSA Pass ↗Webpage specifies online applications from 2 September 2024; no article update date.; reviewed 2026-09-17

Validity / revalidation: Temporary personnel pass: 1–7 days; permanent pass: one year or part thereof.

PSA restricted-premises personnel passes; access remains discretionary and job/location-specific.PSA Corporation Limited · PSA Temporary Pass; PSA Pass ↗Webpage specifies online applications from 2 September 2024; no article update date.; reviewed 2026-09-17

Application / appointment: Apply online through https://ipass.portnet.com/login/ .

PSA restricted-premises personnel passes; access remains discretionary and job/location-specific.PSA Corporation Limited · PSA Temporary Pass; PSA Pass ↗Webpage specifies online applications from 2 September 2024; no article update date.; reviewed 2026-09-17

Official contact: PSA Pass Centre: psac-access-analytics@globalpsa.com; +65 6771 6886. Office Mon–Fri 08:00–17:00, closed public holidays; office hours are not moving hours.

PSA restricted-premises personnel passes; access remains discretionary and job/location-specific.PSA Corporation Limited · PSA Temporary Pass; PSA Pass ↗Webpage specifies online applications from 2 September 2024; no article update date.; reviewed 2026-09-17

Sponsor / applicant: PSA contractors need endorsement from the PSA project/contract officer. Subcontractors also need a main-contractor letter; their own company is sponsor. Keppel Distripark visitors lacking delivery/shipping documents need tenant support.

Temporary applicants working on PSA contracts/subcontracts; Keppel Distripark visitors without delivery documentation.PSA Corporation Limited · PDF pp.15–16,19–22 ↗Current linked version V1.23; URL upload directory July 2026 is not a verified issue date.; reviewed 2026-09-17

Vehicle approval: Register vehicle and IU details. Temporary vehicle-linked pass holder must also be its driver.

Temporary applicants working on PSA contracts/subcontracts; Keppel Distripark visitors without delivery documentation.PSA Corporation Limited · PDF pp.15–16,19–22 ↗Current linked version V1.23; URL upload directory July 2026 is not a verified issue date.; reviewed 2026-09-17

Application / appointment: Temporary pass collection is personal. Authorized areas are assigned by need.

Temporary applicants working on PSA contracts/subcontracts; Keppel Distripark visitors without delivery documentation.PSA Corporation Limited · PDF pp.15–16,19–22 ↗Current linked version V1.23; URL upload directory July 2026 is not a verified issue date.; reviewed 2026-09-17

Official contact: PSA Pass Centre via official Passes & Permits page.

Temporary applicants working on PSA contracts/subcontracts; Keppel Distripark visitors without delivery documentation.PSA Corporation Limited · PDF pp.15–16,19–22 ↗Current linked version V1.23; URL upload directory July 2026 is not a verified issue date.; reviewed 2026-09-17

Sponsor / applicant: Applying company supplies PSA licence/UEN and contact details; contract or tenancy evidence when relevant.

Vehicles entering PSA restricted premises; every driver/passenger separately needs a personnel pass.PSA Corporation Limited · PDF pp.1–2 ↗Filename and PDF title identify 21 April 2026; no printed issue date observed.; reviewed 2026-09-17

Vehicle approval: Vehicle registration, IU number and type; logcard for every application/renewal; leasing evidence if leased. Prime movers additionally declare unladen and maximum laden weights.

Vehicles entering PSA restricted premises; every driver/passenger separately needs a personnel pass.PSA Corporation Limited · PDF pp.1–2 ↗Filename and PDF title identify 21 April 2026; no printed issue date observed.; reviewed 2026-09-17

Validity / revalidation: CVEP: 1–5 years; CEP: up to one year. Temporary permit validity remains pending.

Vehicles entering PSA restricted premises; every driver/passenger separately needs a personnel pass.PSA Corporation Limited · PDF pp.1–2 ↗Filename and PDF title identify 21 April 2026; no printed issue date observed.; reviewed 2026-09-17

Official contact: PSA Pass Centre +65 6771 6886. Use iPass and confirm current documentation.

Vehicles entering PSA restricted premises; every driver/passenger separately needs a personnel pass.PSA Corporation Limited · PDF pp.1–2 ↗Filename and PDF title identify 21 April 2026; no printed issue date observed.; reviewed 2026-09-17

Induction / training: Watch safety/security video and score 100% on the short online assessment before application or renewal. Each video-plus-assessment session can take up to 30 minutes.

All PSA pass applicants and renewals; public circular dated 10 March 2026.PSA Corporation Limited · PDF p.1 ↗Printed date verified from official PDF via curl/pypdf.; reviewed 2026-09-17

Application / appointment: https://ipass.portnet.com/login/

All PSA pass applicants and renewals; public circular dated 10 March 2026.PSA Corporation Limited · PDF p.1 ↗Printed date verified from official PDF via curl/pypdf.; reviewed 2026-09-17
Port / controlled industrial site

Jurong Port — entry & work guidance

JP credit-account-holder sponsor; registered employer profile required.

Port users applying for JP Pass; not automatically applicable to every separately managed JP terminal.Review this site’s access details →
Published information & sources

Sponsor / applicant: JP credit-account-holder sponsor; registered employer profile required.

Port users applying for JP Pass; not automatically applicable to every separately managed JP terminal.Jurong Port Pte Ltd · Pass Application; Vehicle Entry Passes ↗Live page read 2026-09-17; vehicle subsection says effective 1 April 2018.; reviewed 2026-09-17

Personnel approval: Government photo ID/work-pass evidence, contact details, delivery/customs documentation as applicable. Approved applicant attends booked collection with ID for biometric enrolment.

Port users applying for JP Pass; not automatically applicable to every separately managed JP terminal.Jurong Port Pte Ltd · Pass Application; Vehicle Entry Passes ↗Live page read 2026-09-17; vehicle subsection says effective 1 April 2018.; reviewed 2026-09-17

Application lead time: Submit at least 5 days before visit; applications allowed up to 60 days ahead. Same-day processing can be requested, not guaranteed.

Port users applying for JP Pass; not automatically applicable to every separately managed JP terminal.Jurong Port Pte Ltd · Pass Application; Vehicle Entry Passes ↗Live page read 2026-09-17; vehicle subsection says effective 1 April 2018.; reviewed 2026-09-17

Validity / revalidation: 1 day–3 years, bounded by identity/work-pass expiry.

Port users applying for JP Pass; not automatically applicable to every separately managed JP terminal.Jurong Port Pte Ltd · Pass Application; Vehicle Entry Passes ↗Live page read 2026-09-17; vehicle subsection says effective 1 April 2018.; reviewed 2026-09-17

Induction / training: Mandatory safety video, sponsor endorsement, payment and verification precede approval.

Port users applying for JP Pass; not automatically applicable to every separately managed JP terminal.Jurong Port Pte Ltd · Pass Application; Vehicle Entry Passes ↗Live page read 2026-09-17; vehicle subsection says effective 1 April 2018.; reviewed 2026-09-17

Application / appointment: https://jppass.jp.com.sg/

Port users applying for JP Pass; not automatically applicable to every separately managed JP terminal.Jurong Port Pte Ltd · Pass Application; Vehicle Entry Passes ↗Live page read 2026-09-17; vehicle subsection says effective 1 April 2018.; reviewed 2026-09-17

Official contact: passoffice@jp.com.sg; +65 6660 9059 / 9515 / 9087.

Port users applying for JP Pass; not automatically applicable to every separately managed JP terminal.Jurong Port Pte Ltd · Pass Application; Vehicle Entry Passes ↗Live page read 2026-09-17; vehicle subsection says effective 1 April 2018.; reviewed 2026-09-17

Vehicle approval: One-time registration for local/foreign vehicles, including company, plate/trailer, IU and unladen weight; JPOnline or Pass Office form. Motorcycles/bicycles excluded. VEP required for pickups, panel/covered vans and private cars.

Road-vehicle registration and VEP categories in official FAQ.Jurong Port Pte Ltd · Pass Application; Vehicle Entry Passes ↗Live page read 2026-09-17; vehicle subsection says effective 1 April 2018.; reviewed 2026-09-17

Validity / revalidation: Foreign-vehicle VEP: maximum 5 days; confirm lorry category with Pass Office.

Road-vehicle registration and VEP categories in official FAQ.Jurong Port Pte Ltd · Pass Application; Vehicle Entry Passes ↗Live page read 2026-09-17; vehicle subsection says effective 1 April 2018.; reviewed 2026-09-17

Official contact: passoffice@jp.com.sg. Use links from current jp.com.sg; legacy jurongportonline.com retired 15 April 2026.

Road-vehicle registration and VEP categories in official FAQ.Jurong Port Pte Ltd · Pass Application; Vehicle Entry Passes ↗Live page read 2026-09-17; vehicle subsection says effective 1 April 2018.; reviewed 2026-09-17

Sponsor / applicant: Responsible sponsor and/or contractor.

Works in common areas, or tenanted areas affecting others/operations; host must decide whether the specific moving job qualifies.Jurong Port Pte Ltd · Declaration of Work; Entry/Exit of Personnel ↗Live HTML read via curl 2026-09-17; browser text fetch inconsistent.; reviewed 2026-09-17

Validity / revalidation: Declared work period must be within one year of its start.

Works in common areas, or tenanted areas affecting others/operations; host must decide whether the specific moving job qualifies.Jurong Port Pte Ltd · Declaration of Work; Entry/Exit of Personnel ↗Live HTML read via curl 2026-09-17; browser text fetch inconsistent.; reviewed 2026-09-17

Application / appointment: Official FAQ links JP Online Forms Download, Safety Related.

Works in common areas, or tenanted areas affecting others/operations; host must decide whether the specific moving job qualifies.Jurong Port Pte Ltd · Declaration of Work; Entry/Exit of Personnel ↗Live HTML read via curl 2026-09-17; browser text fetch inconsistent.; reviewed 2026-09-17

Work approval: Submit Declaration of Work with clear activity, location and dates; separate declarations for different JP premises. Submission is notification, not permission: coordinate with area owner, resolve scheduling conflicts and satisfy legal requirements.

Works in common areas, or tenanted areas affecting others/operations; host must decide whether the specific moving job qualifies.Jurong Port Pte Ltd · Declaration of Work; Entry/Exit of Personnel ↗Live HTML read via curl 2026-09-17; browser text fetch inconsistent.; reviewed 2026-09-17

Personnel approval: Valid JP Pass plus matching government photo ID; comply with required checks.

Routine port personnel/vehicle access; crew plan must account for separate passenger processing.Jurong Port Pte Ltd · Declaration of Work; Entry/Exit of Personnel ↗Live HTML read via curl 2026-09-17; browser text fetch inconsistent.; reviewed 2026-09-17

Vehicle approval: Pre-registration required. At JPMG vehicle lanes only the driver remains in the vehicle; other crew use designated pedestrian processing.

Routine port personnel/vehicle access; crew plan must account for separate passenger processing.Jurong Port Pte Ltd · Declaration of Work; Entry/Exit of Personnel ↗Live HTML read via curl 2026-09-17; browser text fetch inconsistent.; reviewed 2026-09-17

Validity / revalidation: Maximum stay 18 hours in any 24-hour period unless extension approved.

Routine port personnel/vehicle access; crew plan must account for separate passenger processing.Jurong Port Pte Ltd · Declaration of Work; Entry/Exit of Personnel ↗Live HTML read via curl 2026-09-17; browser text fetch inconsistent.; reviewed 2026-09-17

Official contact: For extended stay: security@jp.com.sg.

Routine port personnel/vehicle access; crew plan must account for separate passenger processing.Jurong Port Pte Ltd · Declaration of Work; Entry/Exit of Personnel ↗Live HTML read via curl 2026-09-17; browser text fetch inconsistent.; reviewed 2026-09-17
Port / controlled industrial site

Singapore port waters — specialist marine work

Vessel owner, agent or master seeks OPP approval/no-objection.

Specified special marine operations such as crane-barge lift-and-go; not an ordinary land-side truck entry pass.Review this site’s access details →
Published information & sources

Sponsor / applicant: Vessel owner, agent or master seeks OPP approval/no-objection.

Specified special marine operations such as crane-barge lift-and-go; not an ordinary land-side truck entry pass.Maritime and Port Authority of Singapore · Special Marine Works; Submission of WMS ↗Page footer displayed Last Updated on 16 Sep 2026; no separate document issue date.; reviewed 2026-09-17

Work approval: Submit company-letterhead work methodology, scope, dates, vessel details, schedule, licensed harbour craft, safety measures and responsible contacts. MPA may require a pre-operational meeting.

Specified special marine operations such as crane-barge lift-and-go; not an ordinary land-side truck entry pass.Maritime and Port Authority of Singapore · Special Marine Works; Submission of WMS ↗Page footer displayed Last Updated on 16 Sep 2026; no separate document issue date.; reviewed 2026-09-17

Official contact: Operations Planning and Pilotage contacts listed on source page; +65 6325 2495 / 2491.

Specified special marine operations such as crane-barge lift-and-go; not an ordinary land-side truck entry pass.Maritime and Port Authority of Singapore · Special Marine Works; Submission of WMS ↗Page footer displayed Last Updated on 16 Sep 2026; no separate document issue date.; reviewed 2026-09-17

Sponsor / applicant: Vessel agent/operator via digitalPORT@SG; licensed harbour craft should be considered first.

Temporary intra-port vessel transport/work when not harbour-craft-licensed; does not authorize road/personnel access to terminals.Maritime and Port Authority of Singapore · Conditions of Use; Documentary Requirements; How to Apply ↗Page footer displayed Last Updated on 17 Sep 2026.; reviewed 2026-09-17

Application lead time: Application window: at most 3 days ahead, not a 3-day minimum.

Temporary intra-port vessel transport/work when not harbour-craft-licensed; does not authorize road/personnel access to terminals.Maritime and Port Authority of Singapore · Conditions of Use; Documentary Requirements; How to Apply ↗Page footer displayed Last Updated on 17 Sep 2026.; reviewed 2026-09-17

Validity / revalidation: Per vessel: maximum 5 calendar days/month and 15 days/year.

Temporary intra-port vessel transport/work when not harbour-craft-licensed; does not authorize road/personnel access to terminals.Maritime and Port Authority of Singapore · Conditions of Use; Documentary Requirements; How to Apply ↗Page footer displayed Last Updated on 17 Sep 2026.; reviewed 2026-09-17

Application / appointment: https://digitalport.mpa.gov.sg/

Temporary intra-port vessel transport/work when not harbour-craft-licensed; does not authorize road/personnel access to terminals.Maritime and Port Authority of Singapore · Conditions of Use; Documentary Requirements; How to Apply ↗Page footer displayed Last Updated on 17 Sep 2026.; reviewed 2026-09-17

Work approval: Flag/trading certificates and applicable valid insurance required; floating-crane lifting-test certificate where relevant.

Temporary intra-port vessel transport/work when not harbour-craft-licensed; does not authorize road/personnel access to terminals.Maritime and Port Authority of Singapore · Conditions of Use; Documentary Requirements; How to Apply ↗Page footer displayed Last Updated on 17 Sep 2026.; reviewed 2026-09-17

Official contact: General enquiries via MPA source-page Feedback Form.

Temporary intra-port vessel transport/work when not harbour-craft-licensed; does not authorize road/personnel access to terminals.Maritime and Port Authority of Singapore · Conditions of Use; Documentary Requirements; How to Apply ↗Page footer displayed Last Updated on 17 Sep 2026.; reviewed 2026-09-17
Military / defence guidance

MINDEF / SAF — delivery coordination

MINDEF employer page links security-clearance/G50 and Commercial Vehicle Management services through OneNS; follow the commissioning organization’s instructions.

Official service directory/contact route; does not establish eligibility, site clearance or a contractor lead time.Review this site’s access details →
Published information & sources

Application / appointment: MINDEF employer page links security-clearance/G50 and Commercial Vehicle Management services through OneNS; follow the commissioning organization’s instructions.

Official service directory/contact route; does not establish eligibility, site clearance or a contractor lead time.Ministry of Defence, Singapore · Important links ↗Article Last updated label, not site-wide footer.; reviewed 2026-09-17Ministry of Defence, Singapore · General enquiries / NS Contact Centre ↗Article Last updated label.; reviewed 2026-09-17

Official contact: MINDEF/NS general enquiries: contact@ns.gov.sg; 1800 367 6767 / +65 6567 6767. Mon–Fri 08:00–17:30 excluding public holidays.

Official service directory/contact route; does not establish eligibility, site clearance or a contractor lead time.Ministry of Defence, Singapore · Important links ↗Article Last updated label, not site-wide footer.; reviewed 2026-09-17Ministry of Defence, Singapore · General enquiries / NS Contact Centre ↗Article Last updated label.; reviewed 2026-09-17
Port / controlled industrial site

Jurong Island — entry guidance

Sponsor initiates; nominee completes request in JI Pass system/app.

Island entry only; individual facility permission and job permits remain separate.Review this site’s access details →
Published information & sources

Sponsor / applicant: Sponsor initiates; nominee completes request in JI Pass system/app.

Island entry only; individual facility permission and job permits remain separate.JTC Corporation · Apply for JI Pass; Biometrics Enrolment; Managing JI Pass ↗Displayed Last updated date.; reviewed 2026-09-17

Personnel approval: Valid approved JI Pass; applicable one-time biometric enrolment requires physical identity document.

Island entry only; individual facility permission and job permits remain separate.JTC Corporation · Apply for JI Pass; Biometrics Enrolment; Managing JI Pass ↗Displayed Last updated date.; reviewed 2026-09-17

Application lead time: Short-term visitor/CIP: about 3 working days. Long-term: up to 10 working days.

Island entry only; individual facility permission and job permits remain separate.JTC Corporation · Apply for JI Pass; Biometrics Enrolment; Managing JI Pass ↗Displayed Last updated date.; reviewed 2026-09-17

Validity / revalidation: Pass may deactivate after no entry for more than 30 days for foreigners, or 90 days for Singaporeans/PRs; sponsor reactivation needed.

Island entry only; individual facility permission and job permits remain separate.JTC Corporation · Apply for JI Pass; Biometrics Enrolment; Managing JI Pass ↗Displayed Last updated date.; reviewed 2026-09-17

Application / appointment: https://jipass.jtc.gov.sg/

Island entry only; individual facility permission and job permits remain separate.JTC Corporation · Apply for JI Pass; Biometrics Enrolment; Managing JI Pass ↗Displayed Last updated date.; reviewed 2026-09-17

Work approval: Permission is site-specific. Confirm work tools and photography with sponsor; approval for island entry does not grant all-premises access.

Island entry only; individual facility permission and job permits remain separate.JTC Corporation · Apply for JI Pass; Biometrics Enrolment; Managing JI Pass ↗Displayed Last updated date.; reviewed 2026-09-17

Official contact: Pass enquiries through official page form; other matters askJTC@jtc.gov.sg.

Island entry only; individual facility permission and job permits remain separate.JTC Corporation · Apply for JI Pass; Biometrics Enrolment; Managing JI Pass ↗Displayed Last updated date.; reviewed 2026-09-17
Airport / airfreight

Changi & Seletar — work-party approvals

Work party coordinates with CAG project/coordinating officer and applies for personnel clearance.

Work parties under CAG AOS contractual/project requirements; not a blanket rule for all public-terminal visits or every landside delivery.Review this site’s access details →
Published information & sources

Sponsor / applicant: Work party coordinates with CAG project/coordinating officer and applies for personnel clearance.

Work parties under CAG AOS contractual/project requirements; not a blanket rule for all public-terminal visits or every landside delivery.Changi Airport Group (Singapore) Pte Ltd · Printed V, A-1 and A-2; PDF pp.5–7 ↗Printed revision date. Work parties instructed to obtain latest copy from CAG project/coordinating officer.; reviewed 2026-09-17Changi Airport Group (Singapore) Pte Ltd · Airport Pass Application link ↗Live link verified via public HTML. APIC portal itself returned 403; no login or circumvention attempted.; reviewed 2026-09-17

Personnel approval: Seasonal application requires identity/work-pass details, nationality, DOB, address, appointment and duties, submitted privately to the operator.

Work parties under CAG AOS contractual/project requirements; not a blanket rule for all public-terminal visits or every landside delivery.Changi Airport Group (Singapore) Pte Ltd · Printed V, A-1 and A-2; PDF pp.5–7 ↗Printed revision date. Work parties instructed to obtain latest copy from CAG project/coordinating officer.; reviewed 2026-09-17Changi Airport Group (Singapore) Pte Ltd · Airport Pass Application link ↗Live link verified via public HTML. APIC portal itself returned 403; no login or circumvention attempted.; reviewed 2026-09-17

Vehicle approval: Applicable temporary airfield vehicle permit required separately; personnel and vehicle permissions must remain valid.

Work parties under CAG AOS contractual/project requirements; not a blanket rule for all public-terminal visits or every landside delivery.Changi Airport Group (Singapore) Pte Ltd · Printed V, A-1 and A-2; PDF pp.5–7 ↗Printed revision date. Work parties instructed to obtain latest copy from CAG project/coordinating officer.; reviewed 2026-09-17Changi Airport Group (Singapore) Pte Ltd · Airport Pass Application link ↗Live link verified via public HTML. APIC portal itself returned 403; no login or circumvention attempted.; reviewed 2026-09-17

Application lead time: Allow at least 14 working days for seasonal background/security screening.

Work parties under CAG AOS contractual/project requirements; not a blanket rule for all public-terminal visits or every landside delivery.Changi Airport Group (Singapore) Pte Ltd · Printed V, A-1 and A-2; PDF pp.5–7 ↗Printed revision date. Work parties instructed to obtain latest copy from CAG project/coordinating officer.; reviewed 2026-09-17Changi Airport Group (Singapore) Pte Ltd · Airport Pass Application link ↗Live link verified via public HTML. APIC portal itself returned 403; no login or circumvention attempted.; reviewed 2026-09-17

Application / appointment: Changi: https://apic.changiairport.com/ via official pass page. Seletar procedure differs; confirm with appointed coordinator.

Work parties under CAG AOS contractual/project requirements; not a blanket rule for all public-terminal visits or every landside delivery.Changi Airport Group (Singapore) Pte Ltd · Printed V, A-1 and A-2; PDF pp.5–7 ↗Printed revision date. Work parties instructed to obtain latest copy from CAG project/coordinating officer.; reviewed 2026-09-17Changi Airport Group (Singapore) Pte Ltd · Airport Pass Application link ↗Live link verified via public HTML. APIC portal itself returned 403; no login or circumvention attempted.; reviewed 2026-09-17

Official contact: CAG project/coordinating officer; obtain latest AOS copy before work.

Work parties under CAG AOS contractual/project requirements; not a blanket rule for all public-terminal visits or every landside delivery.Changi Airport Group (Singapore) Pte Ltd · Printed V, A-1 and A-2; PDF pp.5–7 ↗Printed revision date. Work parties instructed to obtain latest copy from CAG project/coordinating officer.; reviewed 2026-09-17Changi Airport Group (Singapore) Pte Ltd · Airport Pass Application link ↗Live link verified via public HTML. APIC portal itself returned 403; no login or circumvention attempted.; reviewed 2026-09-17
Airport / airfreight

Changi Airport — airside induction

Half A: ASIB. Full A: ASIB and BSIB. Complete assigned e-learning, then in-person assessment; pass score 80%. This visitor-training exemption is not permission to work.

Seasonal airport pass applications with A-zone access; official FAQ explicitly excludes visitor passes from ASIB/BSIB.Review this site’s access details →
Published information & sources

Induction / training: Half A: ASIB. Full A: ASIB and BSIB. Complete assigned e-learning, then in-person assessment; pass score 80%. This visitor-training exemption is not permission to work.

Seasonal airport pass applications with A-zone access; official FAQ explicitly excludes visitor passes from ASIB/BSIB.Changi Airport Group (Singapore) Pte Ltd · General; Test; Pass collection; Enquiries ↗Live public FAQ; no article date visible.; reviewed 2026-09-17

Application / appointment: Book test through assigned LMS after e-learning, at least 24 hours ahead; no walk-ins. Bring booking email, photo ID and personal mobile device.

Seasonal airport pass applications with A-zone access; official FAQ explicitly excludes visitor passes from ASIB/BSIB.Changi Airport Group (Singapore) Pte Ltd · General; Test; Pass collection; Enquiries ↗Live public FAQ; no article date visible.; reviewed 2026-09-17

Official contact: cag.induction@changiairport.com; +65 8032 7137.

Seasonal airport pass applications with A-zone access; official FAQ explicitly excludes visitor passes from ASIB/BSIB.Changi Airport Group (Singapore) Pte Ltd · General; Test; Pass collection; Enquiries ↗Live public FAQ; no article date visible.; reviewed 2026-09-17
Airport / airfreight

Changi Airfreight Centre — heavy-vehicle parking

CAC tenant/contractor with valid season parking or tenant-allocated truck lot.

Overnight heavy-vehicle parking certificate only; not a casual-delivery gate pass or airside authorization.Review this site’s access details →
Published information & sources

Sponsor / applicant: CAC tenant/contractor with valid season parking or tenant-allocated truck lot.

Overnight heavy-vehicle parking certificate only; not a casual-delivery gate pass or airside authorization.Changi Airport Group (Singapore) Pte Ltd · CAC VPC eligibility/application paragraphs ↗Live public page; no article date visible.; reviewed 2026-09-17

Vehicle approval: Vehicle owner needs an eligible designated parking space; approved vehicle parks in assigned space when idle.

Overnight heavy-vehicle parking certificate only; not a casual-delivery gate pass or airside authorization.Changi Airport Group (Singapore) Pte Ltd · CAC VPC eligibility/application paragraphs ↗Live public page; no article date visible.; reviewed 2026-09-17

Application lead time: Apply at least 3 working days before processing dates (1st/16th, shifted to next working day if needed).

Overnight heavy-vehicle parking certificate only; not a casual-delivery gate pass or airside authorization.Changi Airport Group (Singapore) Pte Ltd · CAC VPC eligibility/application paragraphs ↗Live public page; no article date visible.; reviewed 2026-09-17

Validity / revalidation: Up to 12 months; non-transferable.

Overnight heavy-vehicle parking certificate only; not a casual-delivery gate pass or airside authorization.Changi Airport Group (Singapore) Pte Ltd · CAC VPC eligibility/application paragraphs ↗Live public page; no article date visible.; reviewed 2026-09-17

Application / appointment: https://apies3.changiairport.com/

Overnight heavy-vehicle parking certificate only; not a casual-delivery gate pass or airside authorization.Changi Airport Group (Singapore) Pte Ltd · CAC VPC eligibility/application paragraphs ↗Live public page; no article date visible.; reviewed 2026-09-17

Official contact: CAC.feedback@changiairport.com; official page lists parking operator assistance.

Overnight heavy-vehicle parking certificate only; not a casual-delivery gate pass or airside authorization.Changi Airport Group (Singapore) Pte Ltd · CAC VPC eligibility/application paragraphs ↗Live public page; no article date visible.; reviewed 2026-09-17

Location data includes OpenStreetMap contributors (ODbL 1.0) and URA planning boundaries. Download the ODbL location extract. Mapped centres are not approved vehicle entrances.